Culture and Mission

Core Values: Pioneering, Pragmatism, Unity, Dedication

 Being Pioneering

Pioneering is the base of innovation and the inexhaustible power of China Polaris. We would carry forward this spirit and encourage our employees to be pioneering and indomitable. With this spirit, we will seize the initiative in the rapidly changing economic environment.

 Being Pragmatic and Modest

We hope our employees to be pragmatic and down-to-earth. Being pragmatic would help us build a comprehensive understanding of the true state of economic environment at home and abroad to make right decisions and take actions, through which we can realize our target.

 Being United and Harmonious

Internal unity is the guarantee of the sustainable development of enterprises, while harmonious atmosphere can provide a good environment for employees to create greater values. We advocate harmonious relationships and strengthen enterprise cohesion, and believe that unity and harmony could promote a sound and rapid development of our company.

 Being Appreciated, Patriotic and Dedicated

Being appreciated is the traditional virtue of the Chinese Nation, while dedication is the way for a company to contribute the society. Apart from benefiting our employees and shareholders, we also take social responsibility initiatively and make due contribution to the progress of society.

 Business Philosophy: Based on mining, thinking globally

China Polaris focuses its business on energy and mineral development, and resource development as the investment theme in the future. We would also speed the international resource allocation and look for foreign investment opportunities and partners, as well as improve the management level and technology. Our mission is to become a large multinational company specialized in mineral development and investment.

 Our Vision and Mission

In accordance with the spirit of "People-oriented "and "Pioneering and innovation", we devote ourselves to create more benefit for the society, employees, shareholders and the other related parties. Seizing the great opportunity of global economic and mining industry adjustment, China Polaris will unswervingly boost a new round of entrepreneurship. Through adapting to the new circumstance, implementing new development and creating brilliant achievements, we would achieve the ambitious goal of creating a "high-tech benefit international mining group" and ranking the world-class mining corporations.

Adhering to the concept of "Life First" and "Environmental Protection Precedence", we regard employee safety and environment protection as our life. We would continue to increase investment in safety and improve the level of environment safety management, as well as promote the development of Green Mines and Ecological Civilization.

文化使命

企业核心价值观:开拓,务实,团结,奉献

坚持开拓创新的精神
  开拓是创新的基石,开拓,是一种不屈不挠,顽强拼搏的奋斗精神;是不畏艰险,敢为人先的先驱精神;更是中北立足矿业,锐意进取的不竭动力。勇于开拓,是中北提倡的企业家精神。公司在与时俱进的同时,将弘扬这一优良品质,知难而上,敢为人先,在瞬息万变的经济环境中掌握主动权。

保持务实谦虚的作风
  务实是一种重实干、讲实效、看实绩的良好风气,体现了员工脚踏实地、立足岗位、各司其职、少说多干的敬业态度。坚持实事求是,坚持从实际情况出发,全面了解自身以及国内国外环境等的真实状态,据此做出正确的决策,并付诸行动。唯有坚持务实的作风才能使理想转化为现实。

倡导团结,和谐的氛围
  内部团结是企业持续发展的保障,和谐的工作氛围可以为员工创造更大价值提供良好的环境。中北倡导建设和谐的内部和外部关系,积极营造企业凝聚力。中北人坚信,唯有团结一致才能促进企业的良性发展,唯有和谐友好的外部关系才能推动企业快速发展。

感恩社会,爱国奉献
  感恩是中华民族的传统美德,奉献是企业回报社会,报答祖国的重要形式。懂得感恩,既要爱国守法,明礼诚信,又要积极为社会发展提供力所能及的义务。中北始终以惠民报国的心态,在受益员工,回报股东的同时,主动承担社会责任,为社会进步和繁荣作出应有的贡献。

经营理念:立足矿业,放眼全球。
  在未来的发展中,中北矿业将以能源和矿产发展为导向,以资源开发为投资主题,加大国际化资源配置步伐,积极寻找对外投资机会与合作伙伴,不断优化企业管理,提升团队管理水平;不断创新,提高自身专业技术能力,成长为一家大型跨国矿业开发与投资公司。

企业愿景与使命:
  公司秉承“以人为本,开拓创新”的精神,力争为社会、员工、股东和企业其他关联方创造更大价值。中北矿业将紧紧抓住世界经济和矿业调整机遇,坚定不移地推进新一轮创业,不断适应新形势,实现新发展,创造新辉煌,努力创造 “世界一流矿业企业”,实现“高技术效益型国际矿业集团”的宏伟目标。

公司坚持“生命第一,环保优先”的理念,将员工安全和环保责任视作企业生存和发展的生命线,持续加大环保安全投入,提高环保安全管理水平,全面推进绿色矿山和生态文明建设。